RyzeDeskRyzeDesk

Help center

4105 articles

Delete a plan


Delete a plan

DELETE / v1 / plans /:id

Deleting plans means new subscribers can’t be added. Existing subscribers aren’t affected.

Parameters

No parameters.

Returns

An object with the deleted plan’s ID and a deleted flag upon success. Otherwise, this call raises an error, such as if the plan has already been deleted.

Response

{ "id": "plan_NjpIbv3g3ZibnD", "object": "plan", "deleted": true}
Last verified 2026-09-27

Is this helpful?